Your Silver is a Goldmine

Together with:

On my channel, website and newsletter, I talk a lot about how to build and grow your collection.

This week, I want to focus on what you can do with a collection once you have it.

Check it out:

I’m going to cut right to the chase. Sometimes, the best way to build your precious metals empire is to trade one collection for another.

My good friend Jacob - who’s bought from me multiple times in the past - decided to do exactly this. He traded me his entire silver collection and received just FOUR gold coins in exchange.

Pretty nuts, right?

Find out why he did it in this week’s video:

Silverpicker Recommends

Don’t Have any Silver to Trade? Invest with Augusta Instead.

There’s more than one way to jump on the precious metals bandwagon. For me, you can’t do much better than Augusta Precious Metals. Their Gold IRA takes care of everything you need to diversify your portfolio with gold - you just need to get on the phone with them.

Watch: Silverpicker classic vid: Top 5 U.S. Silver Coins to Invest in

Beat the scammers with this checklist from Augusta Precious Metals

Join the conversation: It’s all happening in my private Discord.