Keeping Things Simple

In partnership with

Hey there,

You might know me as Silverpicker, numismatic adventurer, silver stacking innovator and precious metals iconoclast.

But sometimes, I like nothing more than a good old fashioned coin collection purchase. No frills. Just value.

Check it out

This week on my channel, I give you and old-school Silverpicker coin collection purchase.

If you ever wanted to know exactly what kind of things I buy from other sellers, this collection is about as bread-and-butter as it comes.

Take a look:

Start earning today

Turn out the lights on traditional savings accounts. With our high-yield cash account, your money is earning 11x the national average**.

*The national average savings account interest rate is reported by the FDIC (as of 3/18/24) as the average annual percentage yield (APY) for savings accounts with deposits under $100,000.

Watch: Silverpicker classic vid: I Found a $1 Bill Worth $150,000...Sort of.