My friend made these 5 coin mistakes…

In partnership with

You can’t get it right every time.

As in coin collecting, as in life. And while I can’t help you with the latter, I’ve got a thing or two to say about the pitfalls to avoid when it comes to the former.

Check it out:

These daily stock trade alerts shouldn’t be free!

The stock market can be a rewarding opportunity to grow your wealth, but who has the time??

Full time jobs, kids, other commitments…with a packed schedule, nearly 150,000 people turn to Bullseye Trades to get free trade alerts sent directly to their phone.

World renowned trader, Jeff Bishop, dials in on his top trades, detailing his thoughts and game plan.

Instantly sent directly to your phone and email. Your access is just a click away!

You might know me as the Silverpicker, numismatic extraordinaire, the bright light of shiny things, and the best thing to happen to coins since luster.

And let me tell you, you don’t have this kind of glittering career as a mintfluencer without seeing people get things wrong.

I’ve met hundreds of new collectors over the years and many more people who have inherited coin collections. These are the common mistakes that most seem to make:

Watch: Silverpicker classic vid: $50 eBay Coin Grab Bags! Did I Score Big?