Free Silver With Whatnot

Together with:

This week, another Whatnot auction. Read on to learn how you can get FREE silver out of my personal collection.

Don’t worry, there’s still your weekly fix of the latest news and deals from the numismatics world.

Silverpicker Recommends

How I’m Securing My Financial Future

The eagle-eyed amongst you will have noticed that, aside from the regular scheduled programming on my channel, this week featured a bonus video with my friend - economist and author E.Z Rinsky:

I’ll let our talking do the talking, but the TL;DR?

Silver is on its way up, up, up.

And if you’re ready to pull the trigger, you can’t do much better than the IRAs offered by Augusta Precious Metals.

And, if you want to learn a little more, I’ve got you covered with my most recent review.

Ready to join me on the silver rocket ship? Get started with Augusta Precious Metals.

I’m giving back.

This week on my channel, I’m previewing some of my favorite items from my own collection - all up for sale at my next Whatnot auction - Sunday May 26th, 2024, 5pm EST:

And, if you join Whatnot with my link, you get $15 FREE. Given that I’ll be selling some items for $15 or less, you’re GUARANTEED to come away with free silver.

Watch: Silverpicker classic vid: I Got My $1,400 US Coin Collection for Free

Buy your silver: Check out my Buying Guide

Beat the scammers with this checklist from Augusta Precious Metals