My BIGGEST Giveaway Yet

Together with:

Buckle up, numismatists!

This week, I’m partnering with my good friends over at Whatnot for their Silver Surge event. That’s right, your favorite online auction platform just got better.

What’s more, readers of this newsletter have the chance to get a whole lot of silver…FOR FREE.

Read on to learn more.

Now for the real deal.

If you’ve made it this far, just sit back and let me tell you how you can get your hands on a bunch of silver - 100% free.

That’s all because of Whatnot’s upcoming Silver Surge Event, where coin sellers on their platform - including myself - will sell tons of their silver. 

In my Whatnot marketplace, I’ve got over 2,500 coins priced to sell. And with my link, you get $15 toward your first purchase.

But here’s where it gets good.

Within my collection, I’ve got over 500 Liberty Half dollars listed at… you guessed it, $15 apiece. That means that if you’re fast, you can get your hands on real silver, ABSOLUTELY FREE.

But, wait, there’s more!

I’m giving one lucky person 10 ounces of silver, no strings attached. All you have to do is buy literally anything from my marketplace during the event.

Whatnot Silver Surge Event: June 28 & 29

Check out the preview:

Promotional content

It’s like if Twitch and eBay had a baby…

No, really.

Imagine the market of eBay, the auctions, the potential to get great deals you don’t find anywhere else - and the live entertainment value of Twitch.

Introducing Whatnot, the live video auction platform for all things collectible, including, you guessed it, coins, currency, and silver.

I’m already a devout convert. And you can get $15 free Whatnot credit with my link. I’ll see you at my next auction!