These 4 Coins Could be Yours for FREE

Silverpicker Digest Issue #50

Together with:

I’m serious. Readers of this newsletter can get their hands on free silver - no strings attached.

And if that wasn’t enough - here’s the latest news and resources from the world of coins and precious metals:

Promotional content

It’s like if Twitch and eBay had a baby…

No, really.

Imagine the market of eBay, the auctions, the potential to get great deals you don’t find anywhere else - and the live entertainment value of Twitch.

Introducing Whatnot, the live video auction platform for all things collectible, including, you guessed it, coins, currency, and silver.

I’m already a devout convert. And you can get $15 free Whatnot credit with my link. I’ll see you at my next auction!

Let’s cut to the chase. This isn’t clickbait or false advertising. This coming week, I’m hosting a Whatnot auction where you can get your hands on 4 silver coins - for FREE.

All you have to do is sign up with my link and watch the video below to get the details.

Whatnot auction: MONDAY, AUGUST 26th 5PM EST

Invest with Augusta Precious Metals: Start with a zero-fee IRA today.

Lars Emil Bruun’s collection finally hits the market. Here’s what to expect.

Free guide & template: How to Buy and Sell a Coin Collection